Kecamatan Lepembusu Kelisoke

Kecamatan Lepembusu Kelisoke, terdiri dari 9 Desa Defenitif dan 1 Desa persiapan. diantaranya desa Nggumebelaka, Desa Mukureku, Desa Ndikosapu, Desa Ndenggarongge, Desa Kuru, Desa Tanalangi, Desa Detuara, Desa Taniwoda, Desa Wologai Timur, dan Desa Persiapan Kuru Sare

Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada 26/07/2011 in Uncategorized


Hello world!

Welcome to After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can alway preview any post or edit you before you share it to the world.
1 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada 24/07/2011 in Uncategorized